Find your nearest office

image
Our qualified staff deliver outstanding customer service and have a genuine passion for the property industry. Please select a branch below to find out more details.

We have local offices in prime locations in market towns on the Norfolk/Suffolk border that offer unrivalled local knowledge and expertise.

Beccles

01502 712122
10 New Market
Beccles
Suffolk
NR34 9HA
beccles@durrants.com

Diss

01379 642233
2b Market Hill
Diss
Norfolk
IP22 4JZ
diss@durrants.com

Halesworth

01986 872553
12 Thoroughfare
Halesworth
Suffolk
IP19 8AH
halesworth@durrants.com

Harleston

01379 852217
32-34 Thoroughfare
Harleston
Norfolk
IP20 9AU
harleston@durrants.com

Southwold

01502 723292
98 High Street
Southwold
Suffolk
IP18 6DP
southwold@durrants.com

Mayfair

0870 1127099
Cashel House
15 Thayer Street
London
W1U 3JT
london@durrants.com